Thanks to our members for their 2022 contributions.
Join this organization today to support Indiana’s state parks and state-owned nature preserves. Join Now!

Patron ($1000+)
Marian England

Partner ($500-$999)
John Bacone
Spencer Goehl
Andrew Gouty
Milt Grissom
Judith Lieberman
Mike Wells*
Mark Young*

Supporting ($250 – $499)
Steve Barker
John Bergman*
Mary Bookwalter*
Lee and Pat Casebere*
J. Andy Cook
Sonok Deutscher
Mr. and Mrs. William Ditzler*
Marilyn Fauth*
John Goss*
Cloyce and Chris Hedge
Tom Hohman*
Lori Kaplan
Larry Macklin*
Ron and Adele Needham
Jerry Pagac*
Jeff Seidenstein*

Member ($100-$249)
Craig Bair
Cem and Vicki Basman*
Sammie Bracken*
Charles Brinkman
Tom Burkhart*
Mary Carolyn Damm
Scott Evenbeck*
Mike Gery*
David Griffith
Michael Heaton
Gary Hogle
Christy Krieg
Davie Sue Litov-Wallace*
Camilo Lozano
Abeer Minhas
Sarah Nichter
Robin Parsley
Tom Post
Kylee Redman
Elizabeth Rice
John Schaust*
Donald Seal
Bill and Ann Walters*
Paul Webb
Steve Wolter and Lynn Jameison*

Member (up to $100)
Julia Black
Steve VanZant
Dennis Ciurej
Rick Cockrum
Steve Clements
Vernon Gillum
Terri Gorney
Linda Harl
Roger Hedge
Ronald Hellmich
Abby Henkel & Jess Roman
Michael Homoya
Judith Houser
Teena Ligman
Mike Martin
DeeAnn and Richard Peine
Amy Peery
David Rezits
Larry and Sue Rockafellow
Lise Schools
Stephanie Schuck
Robert Siertle
Chris and Julie Smiley
William Titus
Holly Weilbaker
Dennis White
Joe Wynns
Friends of Charlestown State Park
Friends of Fort Harrison State Park
Friends of Harmonie State Park
Friends of Indiana Dunes State Park
Friends of Lieber State Park
Friends of Mounds State Park
Friends of McCormick’s Creek State Park
Friends of Ouabache State Park
Friends of Potato Creek State Park
Friends of Shakamak State Park
Friends of Spring Mill State Park
Friends of the Limberlost
Friends of Tippecanoe River State Park

Newsletter Sponsor
Eco Logic, LLC

*Founding Member